National Clean Beauty Day!

National Clean Beauty Day!

It’s Friday and it is National Clean Beauty Day! I am living the National Clean Beauty Day everyday now from my non-toxic, natural skin and body care all the way to my clean, non-toxic makeup. It was not always that way, this has been a life long journey for me to...
H.O.P.E – I Help Open Peoples Eyes….

H.O.P.E – I Help Open Peoples Eyes….

I have sensitive skin. That is what I was told and what I believed growing up. I learned early on, I could not use bubble bath or my skin would go to war with itself and would become angry red, itchy, completely uncomfortable. Then in eighth grade, I woke up with my...
I Like My Product Like I Like My People, Non-Toxic

I Like My Product Like I Like My People, Non-Toxic

I like my people like I like my products, non-toxic. I want to encourage you to NOT give up or quit on yourself or trying/finding natural solutions that work. I didn’t. I have psoriasis. It took me years of trying many products that over promised and under delivered...
Iron – Skin, Body & Health Benefits

Iron – Skin, Body & Health Benefits

Mindful Monday Minerals: IRON is one of over 35 minerals naturally found in the Dead Sea. It is also a trace element found in the body. It is necessary to keep your body functioning properly and your immune system strong. Skin, body and health benefits of iron: 1)...
Hydration – who, what and how…

Hydration – who, what and how…

MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR WELLNESS WEDNESDAY 5/5 (4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST) I am going live using StreamYard! Before leaving a comment, please grant StreamYard permission to see your name at streamyard.com/facebook DONT MISS my special guest, Ming Lovejoy! She...
HOPE – Help Open People’s Eyes

HOPE – Help Open People’s Eyes

Hi, I’m Stephanie Talia owner of Stephanie’s Mindful Solutions. HOPE is my word for 2021. I HELP OPEN PEOPLES EYES to natural transformational solutions that I have personally vetted. Water, mud, minerals, salt and botanicals are my go to’s. They address inflammation...

Pin It on Pinterest