Hydration – who, what and how…

Hydration – who, what and how…

MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR WELLNESS WEDNESDAY 5/5 (4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST) I am going live using StreamYard! Before leaving a comment, please grant StreamYard permission to see your name at streamyard.com/facebook DONT MISS my special guest, Ming Lovejoy! She...
HOPE – Help Open People’s Eyes

HOPE – Help Open People’s Eyes

Hi, I’m Stephanie Talia owner of Stephanie’s Mindful Solutions. HOPE is my word for 2021. I HELP OPEN PEOPLES EYES to natural transformational solutions that I have personally vetted. Water, mud, minerals, salt and botanicals are my go to’s. They address inflammation...
Saturday Skincare Tip – Clean those brushes!

Saturday Skincare Tip – Clean those brushes!

Saturday Skincare Tip – Clean your make up brushes regularly! Why it’s important to keep those make up brushes clean: 🧫 Acne Prevention – Brushes collect oil, dead skin and bacteria which can clog pores causing acne. 🧫 Bacteria Prevention – Cleaning...
Salt Therapy, Salt Wha?!

Salt Therapy, Salt Wha?!

Tune in at 1:30PM today with my special guest Heather T from the Salt Retreat in Frisco, TX! Welcome to the world of Salt therapy. Salt wha?! Yes, salt therapy. It has so many benefits for those who suffer with skin issues such as Psoriasis, Rosacea, Eczema, Acne....
Salt Therapy, Salt Wha?!

Salt Therapy Pamper Experience 4/16

The live / in person events in September and October sold out! If you are in NORTH TEXAS you don’t want to miss out! Act fast as seats are limited. Mark your calendars and RSVP quickly! Another fun filled Salt Therapy Pamper Experience is happening in April at The...
Palm Sunday Savings!

Palm Sunday Savings!

It’s Palm Sunday! What do you have planned for today? Need a skin refresh or to restore the natural moisture barrier of your skin from the constant washing of hands? Benefits of Palm oil – Provides energy, enhances vision, helps with cardiovascular problems,...

Pin It on Pinterest